Reliability, time-to-market, and energy efficiency – these are buzz words driving the Data Center industry. GF Piping Systems experts will be hosting a webinar to explain how GF Piping Systems can help reduce time-to-market for Hyperscale mission-critical facilities.

In today's digital world, data centers are an essential part of our infrastructure that suffers from an increasing pressure to build quicker, achieve higher levels of energy efficiency, and avoid downtimes during their operations. Mission-critical cooling plants require the equipment and piping to be as highly reliable and energy-efficient as possible but also fast and reliable in its installation.

Can plastic pipes be used in a data center? What added-value do they bring? Which applications and where? The Data Center green and brownfield market are under increasing pressure, and no risk should be taken.

The Swiss company GF Piping Systems provides leading-edge solutions for reliable mission-critical cooling. Their complete range of plastic piping systems, which can be used for numerous applications in data centers, cater to these high demands of the industry, offering significant advantages during commissioning and operation:

  • 25% better energy efficiency
  • 100% corrosion free
  • Off-site Fabrication with bespoke engineering

Join this free webinar to hear how plastic pipes, engineered by experienced experts and prefabricated in specialized workshops, will help you achieve these common goals.

This webinar will be live in three different time slots. Please register in the most convenient to your schedule:

March 4th, 2021 at 08:00 - 09:00 AM (CET), 03:00 - 04:00 PM (SGT)

with Ian Waldock and Mark Bulmer

March 4th, 2021 at 02:00 - 03:00 PM (CET)

with Mark Stuart and Mark Bulmer

March 4th, 2021 at 06:00 PM (CET), 09:00 - 10:00 AM (PST), 12:00 PM (EST)

with Charles Freda and Mark Bulmer

Our Webinar Highlights

Contact

Mark Bulmer

Head of Global Market Development Data Centers

Georg Fischer Piping Systems AG

Ebnatstrasse 111

8201 Schaffhausen

Switzerland