Pennsylvania


Northern Regional Sales Director

Ryan Warner

(714) 864-8304 (cell)

ryan.warner@georgfischer.com


Engineered Piping Systems

Western Pennsylvania

Kevin Klaum

(714) 788-2835 (cell)

kevin.klaum@georgfischer.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

Brendan Dowd

(973) 975-5044 (cell)

synergyprocess@optonline.net


PVC, CPVC, and HDPE Piping Systems

Western Pennsylvania

Bruce Alexander   

(440) 247-4133 (cell)

sales@alexandersales.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

Andy Carr

(405) 695-2336 (cell)

andy.carr@georgfischer.com


Valves and Automation

Western Pennsylvania

Jeff Pohlgeers

(513) 833-4868 (cell)

jeff.pohlgeers@georgfischer.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

Ryan Warner

(714) 864-8304 (cell)

ryan.warner@georgfischer.com


National Sales Director

Tim Robinson

(503) 550 - 3834 (cell)

tim.robinson@georgfischer.com