Contact Us

Outside Sales

GF Piping Systems

Engineered Piping Systems

 
  Northern Region  
CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA, VA IL, IN, MI, OH, PA, WV, WI
Michael Callahan
(714) 319 2485
michael.callahan@georgfischer.com
Brendan Dowd
(973) 975 5044
synergyprocess@optonline.net
Kevin Klaum
(714) 788 2835
kevin.klaum@georgfischer.com
IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD   Northern Regional Sales Director
Rick Bradbury
(636) 577 8649
rick.bradbury@georgfischer.com
  Ryan Warner
(714) 864 8304
ryan.warner@georgfischer.com
 
  Western Region  
AK, HI, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA CA AZ, CO, NV,  NM, WY
Jon Ecklund
(253) 365 3306
jon.ecklund@georgfischer.com
Scott Stringfellow
(949) 246 0449
scott.stringfellow@georgfischer.com
Shawn Haala
(405) 695 1749
shaw.haala@georgfischer.com
  Western Regional Sales Director  
  Tim Jones
(801) 803 0702
tim.jones@georgfischer.com
 
 
  Southern Region  
AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN AR, LA, OK, TX Southern Regional Sales Director
Caleb Jordan
(615) 946 2348
caleb.jordan@georgfischer.com
Doug Winkler
(512) 626 2299
doug.winkler@georgfischer.com
Jeff Kuma
(786) 514 8470
jeff.kuma@georgfischer.com
     
National Sales Director
Tim Robinson
(503) 550 3834
tim.robinson@georgfischer.com

Valves and Automation

     
  Nothern Region  
CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MI, MO, NE, ND, OH, PA, SD, WV, WI Northern Regional Sales Director
Kevin Moran
(781) 454 9026
kevin.moran@georgfischer.com
Jeff Pohlgeers
(513) 833 4868
jeff.pohlgeers@georgfischer.com
Ryan Warner
(714) 864 8304
ryan.warner@georgfischer.com
 
  Western Region  
AK, CA, HI, OR, WA CA AZ, CO, ID, MT, NV, NM, UT, WY
Steve Thane
(650) 477 0436
steve.thane@georgfischer.com
Adam Tedder
(949) 560 0204
adam.tedder@georgfischer.com
Mike Ferrell
(480) 828 0671
mike.ferrell@georgfischer.com
  Western Regional Sales Director  
  Tim Jones
(801) 803 0702
tim.jones@georgfischer.com
 
 
  Southern Region  
AL, FL, GA, MS,  NC, PR, SC, TN, VA AR, KS, LA, OK, TX Southern Regional Sales Director
Jason Hotop
(678) 449 1966
jason.hotop@georgfischer.com
Jeff Kuma
(786) 514 8470
jeff.kuma@georgfischer.com
Jeff Kuma
(786) 514 8470
jeff.kuma@georgfischer.com
     
  National Sales Director  
  Tim Robinson
(503) 550 3834
tim.robinson@georgfischer.com
 

PVC, CPVC Piping Systems

     
  Northern Region  
DE, IA, IL, MD, ME, Eastern/Central MO, MN,
ND, NJ, NYC, Eastern PA, SD,
WI
IN, MI, OH, PA, WV CT, MA, ME, NH, Upstate NY, RI, VT
Andy Carr
(405) 695 2336
andy.carr@georgfischer.com
Ryan Alexander
(440) 247 4133
sales@alexandersales.com
Brian Green
(603) 880 6123
brian@greensalesinc.com
  Northern Regional Sales Director  
  Ryan Warner
(714) 864 8304
ryan.warner@georgfischer.com
 
     
  Western Region  
AL, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA AZ, CA, CO, NE, NM Western Regional Sales Director
Theresa Spencer
(360) 571 8549
westernindplastics@comcast.net
Derek Lyons
(714) 380 7921
derek.lyons@georgfischer.com
Tim Jones
(801) 803 0702
tim.jones@georgfischer.com
     
  Southern Region  
AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, VA AR, KS, LA, OK, TX Southern Regional Sales Director
Brandon Jones
(615) 840 4151
brandon.jones@georgfischer.com
Ron Bohannon
(713) 675 8888
sales@hashose.com
Jeff Kuma
(766) 514 8470
jeff.kuma@georgfischer.com
     
  National Sales Director  
  Tim Robinson
(503) 550 3834
tim.robinson@georgfischer.com
 

HDPE Piping Systems

 
  Northern Region  
CT, DE, IL, IA, IN, ME, MD, MA, MN, MO,
MI, NE, NJ, NY, ND, OH, PA, RI, SD, VT, WV
  Northern Regional Sales Director
Andy Carr
(405) 695 2336
andy.carr@georgfischer.com
 
  Ryan Warner
(714) 864 8304
ryan.warner@georgfischer.com
     
  Southern Region  
AR, KS, LA, MS, MO, NM, OK, TX, WY AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, VA Southern Regional Sales Director
Mitchell Worley
(405) 878 6365
mitchell.worley@georgfischer.com
Brandon Jones
(615) 840 4151
brandon.jones@georgfischer.com
Jeff Kuma
(786) 514 8470
jeff.kuma@georgfischer.com
     
  Western Region  
AL, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY   Western Regional Sales Director
Joshua Randell
(702) 278 3747
joshua.randell@georgfischer.com
  Tim Jones
(801) 803 0702
tim.jones@georgfischer.com

Pre-Insulated Products

     
AL, AR, KS, KY, LA, MI, OK, TN, TX IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI DE, FL, GA, MD, NJ, NY, NC, PA, SC, VA, WV
Nathan Ward
(214) 288 8005
nathan.ward@georgfischer.com
Thomas Brown
(630) 740 8580
thomas.brown@georgfischer.com
Tod Smith
(732) 503 7689
tod.smith@georgfischer.com
  National Sales Manager  
  Jason Moura
(617) 721 9271
jason.moura@georgfischer.com
 
     
  National Sales Director  
  Tim Robinson
(503) 550 3834
tim.robinson@georgfischer.com
 
GF Central Plastics

Gas Distribution System

     
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, ND, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
Bob Hutslar
(619) 606 5681
bob.hutslar@georgfischer.com
Dan Knight
(405) 481 1036
dan.knight@georgfischer.com
Garland Isaacs
(405) 823 1391
garland.isaacs@georgfischer.com
KS, LA, NE, NM, OK, TX IN, KY, MI, OH AR, IA, IL, MN, MO, WI
Steven Howell
(469) 525 9323
steven.howell@georgfischer.com
1 (800) 654 3872
GFCentralSalesOrders@georgfischer.com
Mason Timmons
(309) 333 3633
mason.timmons@georgfischer.com
  Canadian Provinces  
BC, AB, SK, MB, YK, NWT, NVT ON, QC, NB, PEI, NS, NL  
Zeb Calon
(780) 863 4935
zeb.calon@georgfischer.com
Jeoff Lennox
(519) 239 4443
jeoff.lennox@georgfischer.com
 

Inside Sales

GF Piping Systems
     
Inside Sales Agent Inside Sales Agent Inside Sales Agent
Ashley Jones
(714) 368 4148
ashley.jones@georgfischer.com
Nelly Chandra
(714) 368 4151
nelly.chandra@georgfischer.com
Melissa Navarro
(714) 368 4156
melissa.navarro@georgfischer.com
Inside Sales Agent Inside Sales Agent Inside Sales Agent
Veronica Duran
(714) 368 4144
veronica.duran@georgfischer.com
James Kokuzo
(714) 368 4646
james.kokuzo@georgfischer.com
Laura Esquivel
(714) 368 4150
laura.esquivel@georgfischer.com
Inside Sales Agent Inside Sales Agent Inside Sales Manager
Mike Race
(610) 991 5431
mike.race@georgfischer.com
Karen Brown
(610) 991 5437
karen.brown@georgfischer.com
Ron Roberts
(714) 368 4138
ron.roberts@georgfischer.com
GF Central Plastics

Gas Distribution System

     
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, ND,
NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC,
TN, WV, VA
CT, DE, IN, MA, MD, ME, MI,
NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI,  VT 
Joseph Alexander
(800) 522 3417
joseph.alexander@georgfischer.com
David Bacon
(405) 878 4991
david.bacon@georgfischer.com
Brenda Gabel
(888) 814 3983
brenda.gabel@georgfischer.com
AR, IA, IL, KS, LA, MO, NE,
NM, MN, OK, TX, WI
Inside Sales Manager  
Kelli Dean
(800) 733 5993
kelli.dean@georgfischer.com
Allison Leone
(405) 878 3971
allison.leone@georgfischer.com
 

Municipal & Industrial

     
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM,
NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
AL, AR, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MI,
NC, OK, PR, SC, TN, TX, VA
CT, DE, IA, IL, IN, MA, MD, ME,
MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY,
OH, PA, RI, SD, VT, WI, WV
Phyllis Koch
(888) 799 3935
phyllis.koch@georgfischer.com
Debi Kidd
(888) 859 3911
debi.kidd@georgfischer.com
Mitchell Fossand
(469) 801 2219
mitchell.fossand@georgfischer.com
  Sales Support  
  Oscar Blanco
(469) 801 2220
oscar.blanco@georgfischer.com
 

International and Key Accounts

   
International CSR
Key Account Manager - MRC Global
Samantha Tredway
(405) 878 4936
samantha.tredway@georgfischer.com
Keni Landers
(405) 878 3906
keni.landers@georgfischer.com

Depot Repair

GF Central Plastics

For repair services on electrofusion processors and conventional fusion equipment contact:

Email: GFCentralDepotRepair@georgfischer.com

Telephone: (405) 878 3962

For all other inquiries call us at 1-800-654-3872