Contact Us

Outside Sales

GF Piping Systems

Engineered Piping Systems

   
  Western Region    
AK, HI, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA CA AZ, CO, NV,  NM, WY  
Jon Ecklund
(253) 365 3306
jon.ecklund@georgfischer.com
Scott Stringfellow
(949) 246 0449
scott.stringfellow@georgfischer.com
Tim Jones
(801) 803 0702
tim.jones@georgfischer.com
 
IL, IN, MI, OH, WPA, WV, WI IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD Western Regional Sales Director  
Kevin Klaum
(714) 788 2835
kevin.klaum@georgfischer.com
Rick Bradbury
(636) 577 8649
rick.bradbury@georgfischer.com
Tim Jones
(801) 803 0702
tim.jones@georgfischer.com
 
   
  Eastern Region    
AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN AR, LA, OK, TX CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT  
Jeff Kuma
(786) 514 8470
jeff.kuma@georgfischer.com
Jeff Kuma
(786) 514 8470
jeff.kuma@georgfischer.com
Michael Callahan
(714) 319 2485
michael.callahan@georgfischer.com
 
DE, MD, NJ, EPA, VA
Eastern Regional Sales Director    
Brendan Dowd
(973) 975 5044
synergyprocess@optonline.net
Jeff Kuma
(786) 514 8470
jeff.kuma@georgfischer.com
   
       
National Sales Director  
Tim Robinson
(503) 550 3834
tim.robinson@georgfischer.com
 

Valves and Automation

 
  Western Region  
AK, CA, HI, OR, WA CA AZ, CO, ID, MT, NV, NM, UT, WY
Steve Thane
(650) 477 0436
steve.thane@georgfischer.com
Adam Tedder
(949) 560 0204
adam.tedder@georgfischer.com
Mike Ferrell
(480) 828 0671
mike.ferrell@georgfischer.com
IN, KY, MI, OH, PA, WV
IL, IA, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI Western Regional Sales Director
Jeff Pohlgeers
(513) 833 4868
jeff.pohlgeers@georgfischer.com
Jason Bell
(414) 309 7876
jason.bell@georgfischer.com
Tim Jones
(801) 803 0702
tim.jones@georgfischer.com
 
  Eastern Region  
AL, FL, GA, MS,  NC, PR, SC, TN, VA AR, KS, LA, OK, TX CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Jason Hotop
(678) 449 1966
jason.hotop@georgfischer.com
Nathan Martin
(713) 805-0458
nathan.martin@georgfischer.com
Jeff Kuma
(786) 514 8470
jeff.kuma@georgfischer.com
  Eastern Regional Sales Director  
  Jeff Kuma
(786) 514 8470
jeff.kuma@georgfischer.com
 
     
  National Sales Director  
  Tim Robinson
(503) 550 3834
tim.robinson@georgfischer.com
 

PVC, CPVC Piping Systems

       
  Western Region    
AK, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA AZ, CA, CO, NV, NM Western Regional Sales Director  
Theresa Spencer
(360) 571 8549
westernindplastics@comcast.net
Derek Lyons
(714) 380 7921
derek.lyons@georgfischer.com
Tim Jones
(801) 803 0702
tim.jones@georgfischer.com
 
IA, IL, MD, Eastern/Central MO, MN,
ND, NE, SD, WI, NY
IN, MI, OH, PA, WV    
Andy Carr
(405) 695 2336
andy.carr@georgfischer.com
Ryan Alexander
(440) 247 4133
sales@alexandersales.com
   
       
  Eastern Region    
AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, VA AR, LA, OK, TX CT, MA, ME, NH, Upstate NY, RI, VT  
Brandon Jones
(615) 840 4151
brandon.jones@georgfischer.com
Ron Bohannon
(713) 675 8888
sales@hashose.com
Brian Green
(603) 880 6123
brian@greensalesinc.com
 
       
DE, MD, ME, NJ, NYC, Eastern PA Eastern Regional Sales Director    
Andy Carr
(405) 695 2336
andy.carr@georgfischer.com
Jeff Kuma
(766) 514 8470
jeff.kuma@georgfischer.com
   
       
  National Sales Director    
  Tim Robinson
(503) 550 3834
tim.robinson@georgfischer.com
   

HDPE Piping Systems - Water Treatment / Municipalities

  Eastern Region  
AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, VA CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, 
NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV
Mitchell Worley
(405) 878 6365
mitchell.worley@georgfischer.com
Brandon Jones
(615) 840 4151
brandon.jones@georgfischer.com
Andy Carr - Segment Manager
(405) 695 2336
andy.carr@georgfischer.com
  Eastern Regional Sales Director  
  Jeff Kuma
(786) 514 8470
jeff.kuma@georgfischer.com
 
     
  Western Region  
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY IL, IA, IN, MN, MO,
MI, NE, ND, OH, SD
MO, ND, NE, NM, SD

Jesse Havard
(657) 355 0137
jesse.havard@georgfischer.com
Andy Carr
(405) 695 2336
andy.carr@georgfischer.com
Mitchell Worley
(405) 878 6365
mitchell.worley@georgfischer.com
  Western Regional Sales Director  
  Tim Jones
(801) 803 0702
tim.jones@georgfischer.com
 

Pre-Insulated Products

     
AL, AR, KS, KY, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI DE, FL, GA, MD, NJ, NY, NC, PA, SC, VA, WV
Nathan Ward
(214) 288 8005
nathan.ward@georgfischer.com
Thomas Brown
(630) 740 8580
thomas.brown@georgfischer.com
Tod Smith
(732) 503 7689
tod.smith@georgfischer.com
AK, AZ, CA, CO, Hi, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY National Sales Manager
ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT
 
Ken Moody
(949) 408 9754
ken.moody@georgfischer.com
Jason Moura
(617) 721 9271
jason.moura@georgfischer.com
 
     
  National Sales Director  
  Tim Robinson
(503) 550 3834
tim.robinson@georgfischer.com
 
GF Central Plastics

Gas Distribution System

     

OR, CA, NV,

AZ, HI

AL, FL, GA, NC,

SC, TN

KY, WV, VA, MD, DE,

PA, NJ, NY, CT, RI, MA

Bob Hutslar
(619) 606 5681
bob.hutslar@georgfischer.com
Dan Knight
(405) 481 1036
dan.knight@georgfischer.com
Tyler Perry
(405) 434 1027
tyler.perry@georgfischer.com

TX, LA,

MS

WY, UT, CO,

NE, NM

WI, MI, IL,

IN, OH

Steven Howell
(469) 525 9323
steven.howell@georgfischer.com
Rusty Huddle
(719) 289 8570
rusty.huddle@georgfischer.com
Joe Farley
(405) 827 4176
joe.farley@georgfischer.com

US States: AK, WA, ID, MT, ND, SD

Canadian Provinces: BC, AB, SK, YK, NWT, NVT

US States: VT, NH, ME     

Canadian Provinces: ON, QC, NB, PEI, NS, NL, MB

MN, IA, MO, AR,

KS, OK

Zeb Calon
(780) 863 4935
zeb.calon@georgfischer.com
Jeoff Lennox
(519) 239 4443
jeoff.lennox@georgfischer.com
Mason Timmons
(817) 526 1308
mason.timmons@georgfischer.com

Inside Sales

GF Piping Systems

For: Order placement, status, changes, tracking, and expedites:

Your Order Management team:

Veronica Duran                  Mike Race
Karen Brown                      James Kokuzo
Anthony Mohr                     Sharon Gantt
Andrew Kuiland    

Email: gfps_orders@georgfischer.com

Phone: 800-854-4090 | 714-731-8800

For: Quote requests, pricing, and availability:

Your Quote Management team:

Gustavo Gamarra               Ashley Iwamoto
Mitchell Cass                      Karin Finley    

Your Returns and Disputes team:

Nelly Chandra                    Kina Bounkeo

For: Return requests: gfps_returns@georgfischer.com

For: Non-Conforming shipments, order discrepancies: 
gfps_disputes@georgfischer.com

Inside Sales Manager:

Ron Roberts
(714) 368-4138
ron.roberts@georgfischer.com

GF Central Plastics

Gas Distribution System

     
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, ND,
NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC,
TN, WV, VA
CT, DE, IN, MA, MD, ME, MI,
NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI,  VT 
Robbyn Taber
(405) 878 5920
robbyn.taber@georgfischer.com
David Bacon
(405) 878 4991
david.bacon@georgfischer.com
John Bourland
(405) 878 4969
john.bourland@georgfischer.com
AR, IA, IL, KS, LA, MO, NE,
NM, MN, OK, TX, WI
Inside Sales Manager  
Kelli Dean
(405) 878-3995
kelli.dean@georgfischer.com
Allison Leone
(405) 878 3971
allison.leone@georgfischer.com
 

Municipal & Industrial

     
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM,
NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
OK, TX, KS, AR, LA CT, DE, IA, IL, IN, MA, MD, ME,
MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY,
OH, PA, RI, SD, VT, WI, WV
Phyllis Koch
(888) 799 3935
phyllis.koch@georgfischer.com
Debi Kidd
(888) 859 3911
debi.kidd@georgfischer.com
Mitchell Fossand
(469) 801 2219
mitchell.fossand@georgfischer.com
FL, MS, AL, GA, NC, SC, KY, VA, TN    
Mandy Alvarez
(405) 878 3906
mandy.alvarez@georgfischer.com
   

International and Key Accounts

   
International CSR
Key Account Manager - MRC Global
Joe Alexander
(405) 878 4918
joseph.alexander@georgfischer.com
Keni Landers
(405) 878 3906
keni.landers@georgfischer.com

Depot Repair

GF Central Plastics

For repair services on electrofusion processors and conventional fusion equipment contact:

Email: GFCentralDepotRepair@georgfischer.com

Telephone: (405) 878 3962

For all other inquiries call us at 1-800-654-3872