Contact Us

Outside Sales

GF Piping Systems

Engineered Piping Systems

 
Northern Region
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Wisconsin
Michael Callahan
(714) 319 2485
michael.callahan@georgfischer.com
Brendan Dowd
(973) 975 5044
synergyprocess@optonline.net
Kevin Klaum
(714) 788 2835
kevin.klaum@georgfischer.com
Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota Northern Regional Sales Director  
Rick Bradbury
(636) 577 8649
rick.bradbury@georgfischer.com
Ryan Warner
(714) 864 8304
ryan.warner@georgfischer.com
 
 
Western Region
Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington California Arizona, Colorado, Nevada,  New Mexico, Wyoming
Jon Ecklund
(253) 365 3306
jon.ecklund@georgfisher.com
Scott Stringfellow
(949) 246 0449
scott.stringfellow@georgfischer.com
Shawn Haala
(405) 695 1749
shaw.haala@georgfischer.com
Western Regional Sales Director    
Tim Jones
(801) 803 0702
tim.jones@georgfischer.com
   
 
Southern Region
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas Southern Regional Sales Director
Caleb Jordan
(615) 946 2348
caleb.jordan@georgfischer.com
Doug Winkler
(512) 626 2299
doug.winkler@georgfischer.com
Jeff Kuma
(786) 514 8470
jeff.kuma@georgfischer.com
     
National Sales Director
Tim Robinson
(503) 550 3834
tim.robinson@georgfischer.com

Valves and Automation

     
Northern Region
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, West Virginia, Wisconsin Northern Regional Sales Director
Kevin Moran
(781) 454 9026
kevin.moran@georgfischer.com
Jeff Pohlgeers
(513) 833 4868
jeff.pohlgeers@georgfischer.com
Ryan Warner
(714) 864 8304
ryan.warner@georgfischer.com
 
Western Region
Alaska, California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington California Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming
Steve Thane
(650) 477 0436
steve.thane@georgfischer.com
Adam Tedder
(949) 560 0204
adam.tedder@georgfischer.com
Mike Ferrell
(480) 828 0671
mike.ferrell@georgfischer.com
Western Regional Sales Director    
Tim Jones
(801) 803 0702
tim.jones@georgfischer.com
   
 
Southern Region
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi,  North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas Southern Regional Sales Director
Jason Hotop
(678) 449 1966
jason.hotop@georgfischer.com
Andrew Bertrand
(714) 949 5664
andrew.bertrand@georgfischer.com
Jeff Kuma
(786) 514 8470
jeff.kuma@georgfischer.com
     
National Sales Director
Tim Robinson
(503) 550 3834
tim.robinson@georgfischer.com

PVC, CPVC, and HDPE Piping Systems

     
Northern Region
Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Iowa, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Wisconsin Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia Northern Regional Sales Director
Andy Carr
(405) 695 2336
andy.carr@georgfischer.com
Bruce Alexander
(440) 247 4133
sales@alexandersales.com
Ryan Warner
(714) 864 8304
ryan.warner@georgfischer.com
 
Western Region
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington Arizona, California, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico Western Regional Sales Director
Theresa Spencer
(360) 571 8549
westernindplastics@comcast.net
Derek Lyons
(714) 380 7921
derek.lyons@georgfischer.com
Tim Jones
(801) 803 0702
tim.jones@georgfischer.com
 
Southern Region
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas Southern Regional Sales Director
Brandon Jones
(615) 840 4151
brandon.jones@georgfischer.com
Ron Bohannon
(713) 675 8888
sales@hashose.com
Jeff Kuma
(786) 514 8470
jeff.kuma@georgfischer.com
 
National Sales Director
Tim Robinson
(503) 550 3834
tim.robinson@georgfischer.com

HDPE Piping Systems

 
Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas, Wyoming
Mitchell Worley
(405) 878 6365
mitchell.worley@georgfischer.com

Pre-Insulated Products

     
Alabama, Arkansas, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
Nathan Ward
(214) 288 8005
nathan.ward@georgfischer.com
Thomas Brown
(630) 740 8580
thomas.brown@georgfischer.com
Tod Smith
(732) 503 7689
tod.smith@georgfischer.com
National Sales Manager    
Jason Moura
(617) 721 9271
jason.moura@georgfischer.com
   
National Sales Director
Tim Robinson
(503) 550 3834
tim.robinson@georgfischer.com
GF Central Plastics

Gas Distribution System

     
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, Nevada, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Virginia, Vermont, West Virginia
1 (800) 654 3872
GFCentralSalesOrders@georgfischer.com
Dan Knight
(405) 481 1036
dan.knight@georgfischer.com
Garland Isaacs
(405) 823 1391
garland.isaacs@georgfischer.com
Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin  
Steven Howell
(469) 525 9323
steven.howell@georgfischer.com
1 (800) 654 3872
GFCentralSalesOrders@georgfischer.com
 

Inside Sales

GF Piping Systems
     
Inside Sales Agent Inside Sales Agent Inside Sales Agent
Ashley Jones
(714) 368 4148
ashley.jones@georgfischer.com
Nelly Chandra
(714) 368 4151
nelly.chandra@georgfischer.com
Melissa Navarro
(714) 368 4156
melissa.navarro@georgfischer.com
Inside Sales Agent Inside Sales Agent Inside Sales Agent
Veronica Duran
(714) 368 4144
veronica.duran@georgfischer.com
James Kokuzo
(714) 368 4646
james.kokuzo@georgfischer.com
Laura Esquivel
(714) 368 4150
laura.esquivel@georgfischer.com
Inside Sales Agent Inside Sales Agent Inside Sales Manager
Mike Race
(610) 991 5431
mike.race@georgfischer.com
Karen Brown
(610) 991 5437
karen.brown@georgfischer.com
Ron Roberts
(714) 368 4138
ron.roberts@georgfischer.com
GF Central Plastics

Gas Distribution System

     
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, Nevada, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia, Virginia Connecticut, Delaware, Indiana, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island,  Vermont, 
Joseph Alexander
(405) 878 4918
joseph.alexander@georgfischer.com
Mandy Alvarez
(888) 778 3906
mandy.alvarez@georgfischer.com
Brenda Gabel
(888) 814 3983
brenda.gabel@georgfischer.com
Arkansas, Iowa, Illinois, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Minnesota, Oklahoma, Texas, Wisconsin    
Kelli Dean
(405) 878 3995
kelli.dean@georgfischer.com
   

Municipal & Industrial

     
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia Connecticut, Delaware, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Wisconsin, West Virginia
Phyllis Koch
(888) 799 3935
phyllis.koch@georgfischer.com
Debi Kidd
(888) 859 3911
debi.kidd@georgfischer.com
Mitchell Fossand
(469) 801 2219
mitchell.fossand@georgfischer.com
Sales Support    
Oscar Blanco
(469) 801 2220
oscar.blanco@georgfischer.com
   

International and Key Accounts

   
International CSR
Key Account Manager - MRC Global
Samantha Tredway
(405) 878 4936
samantha.tredway@georgfischer.com
Keni Landers
(405) 878 3906
keni.landers@georgfischer.com

Depot Repair

GF Central Plastics

For repair services on electrofusion processors and conventional fusion equipment contact:

Email: GFCentralDepotRepair@georgfischer.com

Telephone: (405) 878 3962

For all other inquiries call us at 1-800-654-3872