Locations

GF Piping Systems is represented in 34 countries with its own sales and production companies and experienced experts. This means that you always have local contact partners that can support you throughout all phases of your project. Our experts know the local requirements and specific features and can recommend your solutions that can be used safely and reliably for the project site. This also applies to projects spanning several countries and continents.

Colombia, Ecuador, Venezuela

 

Peru

 

Costa Rica, Panama, Rep. Dominican and Caribbean

Liliana Ruiz Serrano
Regional Sales Manager

LATAM
Phone: +57 321 370 5048
Email: liliana.ruiz@georgfischer.com

Omar Guillén Gutierrez
Development and Sales Manager

Peru
Phone: +51 954 718 923
Email: omar.guillen@georgfischer.com

Alexander Cardenas Vesga

Development and Sales Manager Central America & Caribbean

Phone: +57 318 383 6590
Email: alexander.cardenas@georgfischer.com

Mexico

 

Mexico

 

Mexico

 

Jesus Cazares Martínez
BD Engineered Piping Systems

BD CPVC, PVC, NeoFlow

Phone: +52 81 1175 5550
Email: jesus.cazares@georgfischer.com

Daniel Reyes
National Sales Manager

 

Phone: +52 81 8029 9428

Email: daniel.reyes@georgfischer.com

Agustin Muñiz Rodriguez
Sales Manager Gas/Water

BD Manager Utilities

Phone: +52 81 1988 3822 
Email: agustin.muniz@georgfischer.com

Mexico

 

Mexico

 

Durango, Zacatecas, Nayarit, Coahuila,

Sinaloa, Baja California Norte y

Sur, Chihuahua, Nuevo León

Gustavo Rojo
Business Development Automation

 

Phone: +52 81 1988 3824
Email: gustavo.rojo@georgfischer.com

Eduardo Hermida

Business Development Cooling

 

Phone: +52 81 1577 5611

Email: eduardo.hermida@georgfischer.com

Tadeo Flores
Sales Manager Industry

North Mexico

Phone: +52 81 1175 5550
Email: tadeo.flores@georgfischer.com

Campeche, Mérida, Chiapas

 

Guanajuato, Aguascalientes,

Guadalajara, Querétaro, San Luis Potosí

Michoacán, Guerrero, Oaxaca, Veracruz,

Tabasco, Puebla, Hidalgo, Tlaxcala, México

Fernando Arenas López

Sales Manager East

 

Phone: +52 81 2010 9823

Email: fernando.arenas@georgfischer.com

GF Office

 

 

Phone: +52 81 1932 4300
Email: mx.ps@georgfischer.com

Ing. Román Villanueva R.
Sales Manager Industry

Area Central and South Zone

Phone: +52 55 3148 7135
Email: roman.villanueva@georgfischer.com

Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Belice

Colombia

Paola Andrea Ortega

Sales Manager Central America

Phone: +57 31 1887 4207

Email: andrea.ortega@georgfischer.com

Paola Martinez

Business Development Cooling LATAM

Phone: +57 31 6438 1565
Email: paola.martinez@georgfischer.com