California


Western Regional Sales Director

Tim Jones

(801) 803-0702 (cell)

tim.jones@georgfischer.com


Engineered Piping Systems

Scott Stringfellow

(949) 246-0449 (cell)

Scott.Stringfellow@georgfischer.com

 


PVC, CPVC, and HDPE Piping Systems

Derek Lyons

(714) 380-7921 (cell)

derek.lyons@georgfischer.com


Valves and Automation

Northern California

Steve Thane

(650) 477-0436 (cell)

Steve.Thane@georgfischer.com

Southern California

Mike Espinosa

(949) 308-8411 (cell)

Mike.Espinosa@georgfischer.com


National Sales Director

Tim Robinson

(503) 550 - 3834 (cell)

tim.robinson@georgfischer.com