Pennsylvania


Northern Regional Sales Director

Ryan Warner

(714) 864-8304 (cell)

ryan.warner@georgfischer.com


Engineered Piping Systems

Western Pennsylvania

Kevin Klaum

(714) 788-2835 (cell)

kevin.klaum@georgfischer.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

Brendan Dowd

(973) 975-5044 (cell)

synergyprocess@optonline.net


PVC and CPVC Piping

Western Pennsylvania

Bruce Alexander   

(440) 247-4133 (cell)

sales@alexandersales.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

Steve Lanza

(860) 748-8606 (cell)

steve.lanza@georgfischer.com

Valves and Automation

Jeff Pohlgeers

(513) 833-4868 (cell)

jeff.pohlgeers@georgfischer.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

Kevin Buchanan

(781) 454-9928 (cell)

kevin.buchanan@georgfischer.com